CTIF Division Denmark

Ramjee Prasad
Professor & Founder President
CTIF Global Capsule

  ramjee@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4540614248
   Research Portfolio

Prof_Prasad

Peter Lindgren
Professor & CGC Director

  peterli@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4529442211
  Research Portfolio

Peter-Lindgren

Academic Staff

Gitte Kingo Andersen
MA & CGC Administrator

  gika@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4593521905
  Research Portfolio

Gitte-Kingo-Andersen

Ambuj Kumar
Postdoc

  ambuj@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4593521499
  Research Portfolio

Ambuj_2020

Per Valter
Assistant Professor

  valter@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
+4522151906
  Research Portfolio

Per_Valterfinal

Muhammad Bilal
Assistant Professor

  bilal@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Portrait_Bilal-3

Sofoklis Kyriazakos
Associate professor

  sofoklis@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4593508657
  Research Portfolio

Sofokles_new

Albena Dimitrova Mihovska
Associate professor

  amihovska@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4521847942
  Research Portfolio

Albena2020

Martine Buser
Associate professor

  martine@hih.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
   Research Portfolio

Martine-Buser

Christian Koch
Professor

  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Christian-Koch_Chalmers

Purnima Lala Metha
Associate professor

  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Purnima-Lala

Mathilde Fogh Friedrich
Member of Academic Staff

  mathildefriedrich@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Mathilde Friedrich (2)

Rita Adomaityte
Research Assistant

  ritaad@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Rita-A

Sukanthan Sureshkumar
Research Assistant

  sukanthan@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Sukanthan

Nidhi
PhD Student

  nidhi@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
Research Portfolio

Nidhi2020

Ishita Sharma
Research Assistant

  ishi@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Ishita

Jane Flarup
Associate professor

  jfl@btech.au.dk
  3210, 03.215
+4541893320
  Research Portfolio

Jane Flarup

Henrik Knudsen
Associate professor

  henrikk@btech.au.dk
  8001, 1310
+4587166991
  Research Portfolio

Henrik K Faerdig

Kristian Løbner
PhD Student

  krlb@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Kristian_L_bner

Affiliated Members

Vivek Kumar
Postdoc-student at Prof. Prasad CGC


Vivek-Kumar
Hitesh Singh
Postdoc-student at Prof. Prasad CGC


Hitesh-Singh
Kumud Saxena
Postdoc-student at Prof. Prasad CGC


Kumud-Saxena

Guest PhD Students

Paulo Sergio Rufino Henrique
Guest PhD Student

Integration Engineer spideo.com, France
  paulo@spideo.com
   LinkeIn Profile

Paulo Henrique

Sadia Anwar
Research Assistant under “SETS II Grant”
Employed at Skagen Uddannelsescenter

  sadia@btech.au.dk
  LinkeIn Profile

Sadia

Student Employees

Jens Hove Bak
Student worker in CGC
Technical supporter in VR Lab and MBIT Lab / Business Development Engineering student

  201502100@post.au.dk

Jens Hove Bak

Victor Olsen
Student worker in CGC
Technical supporter in VR Lab and MBIT Lab / Business Development Engineering student
  Vic-olsen2@hotmail.com
   LinkeIn Profile

Victor Olsen

Thomas Emil Pedersen
Student worker in CGC

Multi Business Model Innovation
Bachelor degree in Political Science

   LinkeIn Profile

Thomas Emil Pedersen

Kyriaki Karvela
Student worker in CGC
Multi Business Model Innovation
Master of Science in Engineering, Technology Based Business Development
  kyrkarvela@gmail.com
   LinkeIn Profile

Kyriaki Karvela

Xingyu Zhu
Student worker in CGC

Multi Business Model Innovation work

   LinkeIn Profile

XingyuZhu

Henriette A. Eriksen
Student worker in CGC

Multi Business Model Innovation work

   LinkeIn Profile

Henriette A

Esherli Josep
Student worker in CGC

Multi Business Model Innovation work

   LinkeIn Profile

Esherli Jopesh

Mai Houborg
Student worker in CGC

Multi Business Model Innovation work

CV-Mai-Houborg

Troels Meldgaard Thomsen
Student worker in CGC

Multi Business Model Innovation work

   LinkeIn Profile

Troels

Niklas Stoyan Hornbæk Knoth
Student worker in CGC

Multi Business Model Innovation work

   LinkeIn Profile

Niklas Knoth

External Collaborators

Kim Bohn
External Consultant

  KimBohn@outlook.dk

Kim Bohnfinal final