CTIF Division Denmark

Ramjee Prasad
Professor & Founder President
CTIF Global Capsule

  ramjee@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4540614248
   Research Portfolio

Prof_Prasad

Peter Lindgren
Professor & CGC Director

  peterli@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4529442211
  Research Portfolio

Peter-Lindgren

Gitte Kingo Andersen
MA & CGC Administrator

  gika@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4593521905
  Research Portfolio

Gitte-Kingo-Andersen

Ambuj Kumar
Postdoc

  ambuj@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4593521499
  Research Portfolio

Ambuj_Kumar

Per Valter
Assistant Professor

  valter@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
+4522151906
  Research Portfolio

Per_Valterfinal

Muhammad Bilal
Assistant Professor

  bilal@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Bilal_edited

Sofoklis Kyriazakos
Associate professor

  sofoklis@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4593508657
  Research Portfolio

Sofoklis

Albena Dimitrova Mihovska
Associate professor

  amihovska@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  +4521847942
  Research Portfolio

Albena3final

Jane Flarup
Associate professor

  jfl@btech.au.dk
  3210, 03.215
+4541893320
  Research Portfolio

Jane Flarup

Henrik Knudsen
Associate professor

  henrikk@btech.au.dk
  8001, 1310
+4587166991
  Research Portfolio

Henrik K Faerdig

Nidhi
PhD Student

  nidhi@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
Research Portfolio

Nidhi

Kristian Løbner
PhD Student

  krlb@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Kristian_L_bner

Supansa Chaising
Guest PhD Student

From the Mae Fah Luang University, Muang District, Thailand, studying Computer Engineering, machine learning and artificial intelligence. She will do her PhD study in CGC for 6 months.
Supansa Chaising

Paulo R. Henrique
Guest PhD Student

Integration Engineer spideo.com, France
paulo@spideo.com
+336768064412

Paulo Henrique

Samuel Tweneboah-Koduah
Guest PhD Student

Lecturer/Head of Dept – Dept of Information Systems & Innovations, School of Technology, GIMPA, Ghana
stkoduah@gimpa.edu
+233-245-810-162

Samuel

Jens Hove Bak
Student worker in CGC
Technical supporter in VR Lab and MBIT Lab / Business Development Engineering student

  201502100@post.au.dk

Jens Hove Bak

Victor Olsen
Student worker in CGC
Technical supporter in VR Lab and MBIT Lab / Business Development Engineering student
Vic-olsen2@hotmail.com
+4522154840 / LinkedIn Profile

Victor Olsen

Thomas Emil Pedersen
Student worker in CGC

Multi Business Model Innovation
Bachelor degree in Political Science

Thomas Emil Pedersen

Kyriaki Karvela
Student worker in CGC
Multi Business Model Innovation
Master of Science in Engineering, Technology Based Business Development
  kyrkarvela@gmail.com
+4552710378

Kyriaki Karvela

Kim Bohn
External Consultant

  KimBohn@outlook.dk

Kim Bohnfinal final

Sadia Anwar
External Consultant

  sadia@btech.au.dk
  8001, Innovatorium, CGC
  Research Portfolio

Sadia